Philadelphia 76ers

  • View

Stars of Philadelphia

As one of the oldest clubs in the NBA, the Philadelphia 76ers have had many different players. Philadelphia has been home to players such as: Charles Barkley, Wilt Chamberlain, Julius Erving, Allen Iverson, Moses Malone, Andre Iguodala and many more. At the moment, the 76ers have put their hopes on "The Process", which consists mainly of the dreaded duo of Ben Simmons and Joel Embiid. Despite the well-playing 76ers team, they recently managed to get no further than semi-NBA finals.

Allen Iverson

Allen "The Awnser" "Iverson. He is considered one of the greatest and most influential basketball players of all time in the NBA. He has played in the NBA himself for 14 seasons and has also played with several teams during this period, but the Philadelphia 76ers Allen Iverson is one of the reasons that earned him his place in the Hall Of Fame.

Iverson signed up for the NBA Draft in 1996 and was selected by the Philadelphia 76ers with the first draft pick. In the 1996-1997 season, he was named NBA Rookie of the Year. As a four-time scoring champion, who also won the NBA scoring title during the 1998-1999, 2000-2001, 2001-2002 and 2004-05 seasons. Iverson was one of the most prolific scorers in NBA history, despite his height (1.83 meters).

in the regular season, Iverson scored an average of 26.7 points per game and is ranked seventh all time with the number of points scored in his NBA career and his playoff career with an average of 29.7 points per game is in second place after Michael Jordan with the most points all time. Iverson was also the NBA Most Valuable Player of the 2000-2001 season and led his team to the 2001 NBA Finals in the same season.

History of the 76ers

Founded in 1946 and originally known as the Syracuse Nationals, the 76ers are now one of the oldest franchises in the NBA and one of only eight (of 23) to survive the league's first decade.

Awards from the 76ers

The 76ers have won three NBA championships, with their first coming as the Syracuse Nationals in 1955. The second title came in 1967, a team led by Chamberlain. The third title came in 1983, won by a team led by Erving and Malone. The 76ers have since returned to the NBA Finals only once: in 2001, where they were led by Iverson and lost in five games to the Los Angeles Lakers.

  • N.B.A_Philadelphia_76ers

    Philadelphia 76ers

  • Come try it on in the store!

    Come try it on in the store!

    We look forward to seeing you in the store. Experts are ready to help you make the right choice.

  • Secured shipment

    Secured shipment

    Shipped quickly with insurance. Easy returns. For all our orders.


Forgot your password?

Don't have an account yet?
Create account